Thame Swimming Club

Committee

Thame Swimming Club Committee is run by parent volunteers. We meet once a month to ensure the smooth running of the Swim Club discussing issues from Event Organising to Welfare and Health & Safety issues.

If you would like to join the Committee or alternatively if you would prefer to join our friendly Volunteer Team, who work on a more adhoc basis helping with galas, fundraising events etc, please do get in touch with our Club Secretary.

PositionNameEmail address
ChairmanPhil Evanschairman@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Vice Chairman & Swim 21Helen Birmingham
Club SecretaryMichele Blocksecretary@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
TreasurerRachel Humphreystreasurer@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryGeraldine Doddsmembership@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Head CoachIan Blythheadcoach@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Officials SecretaryEmma Camp
Gala ManagerSue Hewettteammanager@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Communications ManagerWill Hardcommunications@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer George Day
Welfare Officer / Club KitNatalie Phillipsclubkitsecretary@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Website DesignClaire Revillinfo@chinnorwebdesign.co.uk
Volunteer\Fundraising ManagerEmma Lambourne