Thame Swimming Club

Committee

Thame Swimming Club Committee is run by parent volunteers. We meet once a month to ensure the smooth running of the Swim Club discussing issues from Event Organising to Welfare and Health & Safety issues.

If you would like to join the Committee or alternatively if you would prefer to join our friendly Volunteer Team, who work on a more adhoc basis helping with galas, fundraising events etc, please do get in touch with our Club Secretary.

PositionNameEmail address
ChairmanPhil Evanschairman@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Vice Chairman & Swim 21Louise Croft Bakervicechair@thameswimmingclub..co.uk
Club Secretary / Welfare OfficerAlex Doddsecretary@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
TreasurerKate Rampleytreasurer@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryRachel Mouldmembership@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
Head CoachMark Simms
Officials SecretaryCaroline Crosby
Gala Manager / Club KitAnna Gallowayteammanager@thameswimmingclub.co.uk
FundraisingPlease contact if you would be interested in this role
Health & Safety OfficerWill Hook
Volunteer ManagerJo Sackett
CommunicationsNic Lawrencecommunications@thameswimmingclub.co.uk